Committees

o Do you want to help make our chapter better and stronger?  Please get involved by joining one of our committees.

Committee

Chair

Email

Programs Open
Owner Open
Communications & PR Louay Ghaziri louayg@dpr.com
Future Leaders & Young Members Kai Goodrich guy.goodrich@gsa.gov
Small Business Gifty Baines
Membership  Pedro Astudillo-Leos  pastudil@vt.edu
Spring Dinner Open
Golf David Husson David.Husson@aecom.com
Holiday Network Angela Borbon angela.borbon@aecom.com
Program Management Philios Angelides pangelides@alphacorporation.com
Ethics/Election Quentin Washington qwashington@quintessentialllc.com
Project Awards Carol Holland cholland@delonhampton.com
Legislative Liaison Open
CCM/CMIT John Morse John.Morse@CH2M.com
Scholarship John Morse John.Morse@CH2M.com