Committees

Do you want to help make our chapter better and stronger?  Please get involved by joining one of our committees.

Committee

Chair

Email

Programs Syed Khan srkhan@ces-consultingllc.com
Owner Girum Awoke girum.awoke@montgomerycountymd.gov
Communications & PR Kathy Poole kpoole@rkk.com
Future Leaders & Young Members Kai Goodrich guy.goodrich@gsa.gov
Small Business Charles Kumi ckumi@kumicm.com
Membership Jack D’Andrea jack.dandrea@stvinc.com
Spring Dinner Lisa Hoffman lahoffman@verizon.net
Golf David Husson David.Husson@aecom.com
Holiday Network Angela Borban angela.borbon@aecom.com
Program Management Philios Angelides pangelides@alphacorporation.com
Ethics/Election Quentin Washington qwashington@quintessentialllc.com
Project Awards Carol Holland cholland@delonhampton.com
Legislative Liaison Chris Roux chris.roux@alston.com
CCM/CMIT John Morse John.Morse@CH2M.com
Scholarship John Morse John.Morse@CH2M.com